Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Church Softball 2003
Home
Praise God Almighty!
Game Scores -STATS and Playoff Results
Teams & Coaches
Game Schedule
Directions to Field
Prayer Requests
Business Links

Teams and Coaches
 

Click on the Church Team to view the Team Roster (in white)

#

Church Team

Coach(s)

Telephone

Send Email to:

1

Calvary Community

Joe Beck

377-3147

jojo0284@yahoo.com

2

Conesus United

Terry Gates

346-2729

TerryGates@prodigy.net

3

Elim Gospel

Mark Scorsone

943-9700

Markscorsone@aol.com

4

Honeoye Falls Methodist

Ray McCagg
Bob Winans

624-2560
624-9253

Raydonna@frontiernet.net

5

Lima Baptist

Tyler

657-6146

Tyler5k@msn.com

6

Livonia Community

Andy Britton

346-0824

andrew.britton@searbrown.com

7

Ridgeland Community

Russ Fernandez,
Doug Dechau

533-9312
321-3614

rpfernan@rochester.rr.com doug.dechau@lmberry.com

8

Rush Methodist

Casey Beebe

533-1815

CBeebe1122@aol.com

9

St. Mark's Lutheran

Bill Parmeter
Mike Parmeter

321-1468 (h) 771-2287 (w)

 Mike_Parmeter@rge.com

10

Wheatland Community

Paul Kesler

621-2317

Pjkesler@prodigy.net